Our Donor Care Center team is happy to help you and answer any questions you may have. If you would like assistance with your donation, or need to simply update your payment information, please call (866) 706-8021 or email us at donorcenter@harmonyfoundation.org




Sharon W. Miller

Interim President and CEO
Chair, Board of Trustees

Harmony Foundation
Ext. 3044
smiller@harmonyfoundation.org


Carolyn Faulkenberry
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3041
cfaulkenberry@harmonyfoundation.org


Ryan Killeen, CFRE 
Director of Development
Ext. 3051
rkilleen@harmonyfoundation.org


Connie Harris 
Director of Communications 
Ext. 3053
charris@harmonyfoundation.org 


Jim Clark
Regional Director
Ext. 3042
jclark@harmonyfoundation.org 


Sean Devine 
Planned Giving Manager 
Ext. 3054
sdevine@harmonyfoundation.org 


Robert Rund 
Regional Director 
Ext. 3043
rrund@harmonyfoundation.org 


Dixie Semich, bCRE
Development Operations Manager
Ext. 3047
dsemich@harmonyfoundation.org


Rick Taylor 
National Development Manager
Ext. 3046
rtaylor@harmonyfoundation.org 


James Pennington, bCRE-Pro
Donor Care Center Manager
Ext. 3048
jpennington@harmonyfoundation.org


Kyle Snook
Donor Care Center Associate
Ext. 3050
ksnook@harmonyfoundation.org


JJ Hawkins
 

Donor Care Center Associate
Ext. 3045 
jhawkins@harmonyfoundation.org 
           

Sarah Ogiba

Finance Assistant
Ext. 3040
sogiba@harmonyfoundation.org


Harmony Foundation International, Inc.

110 Seventh Ave. N., Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37203

Phone:
615-823-5611
866-706-8021
Fax: 615-823-5612
hf@harmonyfoundation.org

Partners with:
Barbershop Harmony Society