President's Council Membership
Annual Leadership Giving Program of Harmony Foundation
Updated 11/11/2014

Evergreen (C) - 23 members


Counselor level of Membership

Pope, Jeremiah and Melissa

Partner level of Membership

Aitkins, Dick and Gayle

Ayers, Brian and Ann

Booth, Neal and Katherine

Conkling, Deran

Cox, Bob and Suzanne

Fogle, Chip

Frerichs, Karen

Gorne, Nicholas

Hsu, Raymond and Mary

Kahlke, James and Vickie

Levy, Brian

Mattson, Chris

Mattson, Kevin and Julie

Mitchell, Bob

Nowik, George

Peters, Ernie

Renschler, Chuck and Gloria

Rettenmayer, John

Reynolds, Mike

Rickertsen, NaVon and Maureen

Terrill-Nitz, Robert

Thorn, Don